Return to Home page

Return to Home PageWhere is Cameron in relation to FifeWhat is a Community Council and whyOfficers and councillors of Cameron Community CouncilMinutes of last meeting heldArchive files of minutes, documents and news itemsActivities of the council in sustaining and developing the areaCommunity Groups, Clubs and OrganizationsGallery of photographs and illustrations abou CameronOnline newspaperDirectory and links to businesses in the Cameron areaHow to contact usLinks to other websites of interest


By law, the number of community councillors elected to each area is decided
by the number of qualifying residents within the boundaries of the area.

Cameron is therefore entitled to elect eight councillors, from whom the
office bearers of the Council are chosen.

Council meetings will take place on the third Wednesday of each month at
the village hall in Cameron.

Residents are welcome to attend and listen, but if there is something
specific you would like to raise, please contact the Secretary beforehand
so that it can be added to the agenda


CHAIRMAN:           Gordon Ball

VICE CHAIR:         Vacant

SECRETARY:         Carol Drysdale

TREASURER:          Anne Brown

COUNCILLORS:     Ian Cameron; Stephen Lohoar; Ian Paul; David Scott


Any correspondence should be addressed in the first instance to:

The Secretary,
2 Kinaldy Meadows
St Andrews
KY16 8NA

Telephone: 01334 472788


©Cameron Community Council 2010               Designed by Focus Communications               Powered by the Scotz.Net server